Click on the green text to learn more about each event. Scheduled dates and times are subject to change.
If you see a scheduled date in your area and would like to book The GRASS CATS for the same day,
contact us for availability. For more information, e-mail info@grasscats.com
.

           
DATE DAY VENUE LOCATION TIME CONTACT
           
4/6/17 Thu Mac's Tavern Cary, NC 7:30pm 919.467.4114
4/7/17 Fri Lorraine's Coffee House & Music Garner, NC 7:30pm 919.714.7990
5/4/17 Thu Mac's Tavern Cary, NC 7:30pm 919.467.4114
5/6/17 Sat Private Party Benson, NC TBA - - -
5/13/17 Sat Spring In To Arts Wendell, NC 2:00pm 919.366.2266
5/20/17 Sat Private Event Wilmington, NC 3:00pm - - -
5/23/17 Tue Private Event Raleigh, NC TBA - - -
6/1/17 Thu Mac's Tavern Cary, NC 7:30pm 919.467.4114
7/6/17 Thu Mac's Tavern Cary, NC 7:30pm 919.467.4114
8/3/17 Thu Mac's Tavern Cary, NC 7:30pm 919.467.4114
8/19/17 Sat Private Event Cary, NC 7:00pm - - -
9/3/17 Sun Tryon Palace Bluegrass Fest New Bern, NC 1:45 & 5:00pm 252.639.3545
9/7/17 Thu Mac's Tavern Cary, NC 7:30pm 919.467.4114
10/5/17 Thu Mac's Tavern Cary, NC 7:30pm 919.467.4114
11/2/17 Thu Mac's Tavern Cary, NC 7:30pm 919.467.4114
12/7/17 Thu Mac's Tavern Cary, NC 7:30pm 919.467.4114
12/14/17 Thu A Bluegrass Kinda Christmas Raleigh, NC 4:30pm 252.423.3039